The content presented here requires JavaScript to be enabled and the latest version of the Macromedia Flash Player. If you are you using a browser with JavaScript disabled please enable it now. Otherwise, please update your version of the free Flash Player by downloading here.



If you would like to talk to someone about meetings throughout West Virginia, you can call the Al-Anon information service at: 888 490 1970. Please leave a message in our voice mailbox and someone will get back to you as soon as possible.

WV Area Meeting Lists

District 1 - Towns: Ceredo, Huntington, and Milton, WV; Ashland, KY; Chesapeake, OH.
Counties: Cabell, Lincoln, Mason, Putnam, and Wayne in West Virginia; Boyd County in

District 1 printable meeting list

District 2 - Towns: Charleston, Logan, South Charleston, and Williamson. Counties: Boone,
Clay, Kanawha, Logan, and Mingo.

District_2_printable meeting list

District 3 - Towns: Beckley, Bluefield, Hinton, Lewisburg, Oak Hill, Princeton, and Sutton.
Counties: Braxton, Fayette, Greenbrier, McDowell, Mercer, Monroe, Nicholas, Pocahontas,
Raleigh, Summers, Webster, and Wyoming.


District 4 - Towns: Clarksburg, Elkins, Fairmont, Franklin, and Morgantown. Counties: Barbour,Harrison, Lewis, Marion, Monongalia, Pendleton, Preston, Randolph, Taylor, Tucker, and Upshur.

District 4 printable meeting list

District 5 - Towns: Berkeley Springs, Charles Town, Keyser, Martinsburg, Millville, and
Shepherdstown. Counties: Berkeley, Grant, Hampshire, Hardy, Jefferson, Mineral, and Morgan.

District_5_printable meeting list

District 6 - Towns: Cameron, New Martinsville, and Wheeling, WV; Martins Ferry, OH.

District_6_printable meeting lists


District 7 - Towns: Parkersburg, St. Mary’s, and Vienna, WV; Marietta, OH. Counties: Calhoun,Doddridge, Gilmer, Jackson, Pleasants, Ritchie, Roane, Tyler, Wert, and Wood.

District_7_printable meeting list


Meetings are reprinted with permission of Al-Anon Family Group Headquarters, Inc.









Free Website Counters